…and the winner is…

AUTOSPORT Awards 2009

Az immáron 60 éves AUTOSPORT 2009-es díjazottjai.


50 000 angol font és egy McLaren forma-1-es teszt is ‘üti a markát’.

International Racing DriverJenson Button

British Competition DriverJenson Button

Gregor Grant AwardRon Dennis

Gregor Grant AwardFerrari

International Rally DriverMikko Hirvonen

Rally Car of the YearCitroen C4

John Bolster AwardAdrian Newey

Racing car of the YearBrawn BGP001

Rookie of the YearKris Meeke

National Racing DriverColin Turkington

British Club DriverSarah Moore


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s