All-Mercedes podium 1955-2010

55 év után újra teljes Mercedes dobogó a Forma-1-ben.

Martin Whitmarsh: “It is the first 1-2 in a while and the first all-Mercedes podium since Aintree in 1955, when a certain Stirling Moss beat Juan-Manuel Fangio.”

1955 Formula One British Grand Prix, Aintree, 16 July 1955

1. Stirling Moss – Mercedes
2. Juan Manuel Fangio – Mercedes
3. Karl Kling – Mercedes

Stirling Moss

Juan Manuel Fangio

Karl Kling

2010 Formula One Chinese Grand Prix, Shanghai, 18 April 2010

1. Jenson Button – McLaren-Mercedes
2. Lewis Hamilton – McLaren-Mercedes
3. Nico Rosberg – Mercedes


2 thoughts on “All-Mercedes podium 1955-2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s