2011 Car Launch Schedule

TEAM              CAR                          DATE               PLACE

Red Bull Racing   RBR-Renault RB7
McLaren           McLaren-Mercedes MP4-26
Ferrari           Ferrari F11 (Proj. 662)      January 27*        Maranello
Mercedes          Mercedes W02
Renault           Renault R31                  January 31
Williams          Williams-Cosworth FW33
Force India       Force India-Mercedes VJM-04
Sauber            Sauber-Ferrari C30           Jan. 31 11:15 CET  Valencia
Toro Rosso        STR-Ferrari STR6             February 1         Valencia
Team Lotus        Lotus-Renault T128
Hispania Racing   HRT-Cosworth F111
Virgin Racing     Virgin-Cosworth VR-02        'ca. Jerez test'

*Unofficial imformation

Valencia          Circuit Ricardo Tormo                           February 1-3
Jerez             Circuito de Jerez                               February 10-13
Barcelona         Circuit de Catalunya                            February 18-21
Bahrain           Bahrain Iternational Circuit                    March 3-6

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s